Be Loud, The Expression of Masculine Energy

Expressing one’s self is the number one way to project your opinion, your strength and dominance in social and other situations. It   stands to reason that, in ancient times men more than anyone else needed to project their dominance, strength and aggression outward in order to o protect themselves and their tribe, while women were in a need to project their virtue, beauty and fertility in order to find the best possible mate and to ensure that the tribe is a safe and stable environment for their children. Thus, two different kinds of expression arouse from the evolutionary differences in men and women. One aggressive, ambitious and dominant, and the other passive-aggressive, moderated and sophisticated. With the difference in the nature of maaculine and feminine expression also came the difference in tonality. masculine  expression is loud, unrelenting and resolute in order to get their point across to the other men and to be taken seriously in their projection of dominance. Feminine expression is low — key, more quiet and temperate for it was meant to be used in the scuttle communication within tribe members, where they had to make their point without offending or threatening anyone. Both types of communication are valid and should be used in different occasions. Men are more inclined to express themselves more loudly, aggressively and to the point, and this way of masculine communication which men use among themselves is more and more looked down upon as impolite and offending.

Men Being Loud

The inspiration for this article came to me after a series of events which started in my mind the process  of analysis which so often leads down the rabbit hole of truth. Ever since I was a little boy I had a deeper, louder and more resonating voice. I expressed myself naturally in the way I described earlier, without forcing myself to speak that way. The manure of my speech was one of loud talking, loud laughing and serious aggressive tone when it was needed. Lately I’ve noticed that many people are starting to be bothered  by the loudness and resonating of my voice as well as by the manner of speech that mostly men use. The modern society has been so degenerated and detached from her roots that masculinity is increasingly represented as frightening and toxic. The traits of being positively aggressive, ambitious, assertive and protective which served humanity through our evolution in countless times of war and crisis and which helped assure in the comfort and prosperity of modern times is now vilified and look down upon. Together with the whole concept of masculinity, the degenerate modern society also fears and looks down upon the masculine  expression which a man uses, people now prefer good little quiet, easily controlled, afraid to say what’s on their mind-men. And mind you, I’m not blaming women for doing this to our society I exclusivity blame weak, cowardly beta men who are afraid of being lesser men than most of the men are and are thus afraid of their own masculine expression, so they use feminine tactics of gossip and passive — aggression to declare expressive and loud men as toxic and bothersome.

Expressive men

Just a few days ago I met up with this one guy from my university to get a coffee with him. We sat down in a cafe and started talking, as we would talk he kept saying to me I should be more quiet and that I shouldn’t  be so expressive while talking, when I asked him why he said: “It isn’t polite.”

In my mind I was just myself, talking as I usually talk and expressing myself as well as I can in order to get my point across, and I didn’t understand why was this upsetting to him. Then it clicked  with me.

I noticed his posture, and the posture of 70% of other men who were in that room with us. They were making themselves look weak and small in order to please the feminine standards by which they were indoctrinated. They had their heads bowed down below their shoulders, their backs were arched and their shoulders o pinched  tighter over their lowered and concealed chest. They were making themselves small and submissive, I realized that they were subconsciously afraid that they might be perceived as threatening and too aggressive if they fail to continuously put on a display of submission and to suppress their masculine expression. These are the modern beta males we read those cringe articles about. They are created by being afraid to express themselves, which then effects their speech, their posture and their mindset, making them impotent and unable to be the best man they can be.

A video from the great Eliot Hulse where he teaches two guys how to be more expressive which is closely tied with freeing yourself from the neurotic holding patterns which affect the mindset of a man, it’s a good perspective on what I’ve been talking about here:

The freedom and ability to express yourself in any way you see fit is a core trait of your mindset which your must develop in order to become a better version of yourself. Keeping yourself down and autocesoring your expression because this toxic and degenerate society asks that of your will kill any masculinity you have. They start by censoring your expressing, which changes your outlook, which changes your mindset, which changes your behaviors, which change your results and thus they turn you into a good little submissive bitch. Fight the system gentlemen, you are meant to be free, Stoic, successful men and you can only achieve  that if you follow your Masculine path and express yourself completely and without restrain. Only by being expressive and assertive can your achieve all that you want to achieve, don’t let the opinions and words of other people dictate your behavior, remember the “I myself am enough” — mindset, internalize it and go forward. If only most men saw the truth and had the strength to act like men they and the rest of society world be much better for it. Adopt the masculine mindset, gentlemen and become the best men you can be.

Leave a comment